SCOOP

Lodging Suggestions

*These have been given high ratings by our parents.  On unmarked ones we have had very little feedback.

There are more lodging choices at:  www.brevardncchamber.org, www.vrbo.com and more area information at: www.ashevillechamber.org

 

Have a great visit!

Cabin at Seven Foxes Lake Toxaway, NC
(828) 877-6333 www.sevenfoxes.com

 

Blue Ridge Cozy Cabin Near Dupont Forest

(828) 693-0975 www.blueridgecozy.com

 

Earthshine* Golden Road

(828) 862-4207 www.earthshinemtnlodge.com

 

Rent a House with VRBO Frozen Creek Road

(678) 640-0359 http://vrbo.com/350504

 

Adventure Village and Lodging* Hwy 64 (866) 862-5411 www.theadventurevillage.com

 

Etowah Valley Golf Club & Lodge* Hwy 64, Etowah (828) 891-8446 www.etowahvalley.com

-- 10% OFF for camp parents.  So we're told.

 

Cherryfield Manor 20 Honey Suckle Ln (828) 966-9663 www.cherryfieldmanor.com

 

Greystone Inn* Lake Toxaway (828) 966-4700 www.greystoneinn.com

 

Hampton Inn* Asheville Highway (828) 883-4800 www.hamptoninn.com

 

Holiday Inn Express Broad Street (828) 862-8900 www.holiday-inn.com

 

Hunting Hawk Lodge Hwy 215 - Balsam Grove (828) 606-4942 www.huntinghawklodge.com

 

Key Falls Inn 151 Everett Road (828) 884-7559 www.keyfallsinn.com

 

The Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill, 400 Ray Hill Rd, Mills River, (828) 290-6080  http://bbontiffanyhill.com/

Tiffany Hill is a newly constructed B&B with casual elegance filled with Southern hospitality offering seven stunning guest rooms. Located just 10 minutes from

Asheville Regional Airport and 30 minutes from Camp Kahadalea. A 12% discount is being extended to all of our camper families, just mention Camp Kahadalea.

 

Highland Lake Inn Flat Rock (828) 693-6812 www.HLInn.com

 

Mt. Toxaway Motel Hwy 64 - Saphire (828) 966-4582 www.mtndistributors.com/lodge.htm

 

Pines Country Inn* Little River Valley (828) 877-3131 www.pinescountryinn.com

 

Rainbow Lake Cabins Walnut Hollow Road (828) 862-5354 www.rainbowlake.com

 

Red Lion Inn* Pickens Highway (828) 884-6868 www.joyceyoungrealty.com

 

Rushing Waters Cabins Hwy 276 So. of Brevard (828) 885-0226 www.rushingwatercabins.com

 

Highlands (800) 575-9546 www.skyline-lodge.com

 

Sunset Motel 415 South Broad Street (828) 884-9106 www.TheSunsetMotel.com

 

Trouthouse Falls Cabin 12 miles S of Brevard (704) 691-2131 www.trouthousefalls.com

"A Secluded Cabin and Home… Private Waterfall and Wild Trout Stream …surrounded on two sides by 5,000 acre preserve…hidden in the Blue Ridge Mountains known as "The Land of Waterfalls"… 12 miles from Brevard, NC."

 

Woodland's Inn of Saphire Hwy 64 (828) 966-4709 www.woodlandsinn.net

 

Campbell House B&B* 301 Main Street (828) 884-4770 www.campbellhousebrevard.com

10% off use "KAHDALEA" for promo code. (formerly the Womble Inn).

 

The High Hampton Inn Resort* Cashiers, NC (828) 743-2411 www.highhamptoninn.com

 

Camps Kahdalea & Chosatonga

2500 Morgan Mill Road

Brevard, North Carolina  28712

(828) 884-6834

About CKC

For Parents

Good Scoop

For Staff

Contact Us